If you are like me, you love reading shifter romance novels, I have an author that you should really check out. Carrie Ann Ryan’s series are by far on the top of my list of best shifter romance novels. Her fluidity in her writing and her ability to grab you into the storyline is amongst her best qualities as an author. Oh, and by the way, she is one who really reaches her fan base and communicates with them on a regular. She became like a friend that I would love to meet. Or like Wendy Williams says, “A friend in my head”, per se’. LOL  I truly recommend her Redwood Pack Series and also the Dante Circle Series. So far I am up to date and looking forward to the next installments of each series.

The Redwood Pack Series is about, without giving away too much, The Jamenson family. A family of wolf shifters and their pack. Their strength is in the love and camaraderie of their pack. Each brother possessed a lovable and sexy, yet strong characteristic that every woman desires.  Just making sure that they take care of their woman’s needs before they tend to their own is a fantasy that many women only hope for. ^-^

I highly  recommend these books: The Redwood Pack Series

   1, An Alpha’s Path

   2. A Taste for A Mate

   3. Trinity Bound

3.5  A Night Away

   4. Enforcer’s Redemption

4.5  Blurred Expectations

4.7  Forgiveness

   5. Shattered Emotions

   6. Hidden Destiny

6.5  A Beta’s Haven (Coming soon February 2014)

These series also come in Volumes of 4 so please visit Carrie Ann Ryan’s website and get yours. Catch up to me so we can compare notes. LOL

The next series is the Dante Circle Series. Another great series, but this one has a little bit of everything. Hey girls, if you ever encountered two gorgeous men who later turned out to be two badass Angels, what is one thing you can fantasize about them?  Well, that is how this series begins.  My word, I was on the edge of my seat the whole time. One thing I love is a book that has a character that keeps me laughing and with this series, Faith is that character. She reminds me of my sisters; strong, protective and feisty. LOL

The books in the Dante Circle Series are:

  1. Dust of My Wings

  2. Her Warriors’ Three Wishes (yeah, you read that right!) LOL

  3. An Unlucky Moon

3.5 Ever After

A series that I read last winter and completed this year was the Holiday Montana Series. This series was so beautiful. It provided fiction and fantasy. Holiday Montana is a place where wonders exists. There is something or someone special at every turn. You never know who you might run into. All of those characters that we grew up with as children i.e. Fairies, Elves, Santa might really exist. You just never know. Holiday Montana is a true wonderland of sorts.

  1. Charmed Spirits

  2. Santa’s Executive

  3. Finding Abigail

  4. Her Lucky Love

  5. Dreams of Ivory

The series I am reading now is the long awaited Montgomery Ink Series. I will update you after I finish the first book. Here is the link to the first book and also an overview of the series.

0.5  Midnight Ink

Each of her series provides you with love, passion, drama and suspense.  It’s never in the same order.  LOL You’ll only find out which if you join me in reading them. ^_^


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s